VR
  • Produkte Details

Hangzhou Strong Magnet & Assembly Co., Ltd. hat ein Team aufgebaut, das sich hauptsächlich mit der Produktentwicklung beschäftigt. Dank ihrer Bemühungen haben wir erfolgreich magnetische Fliesen, magnetische Murmelbahnfliesen, magnetische Rennbahnwagensets, magnetische Würfelblöcke, magnetisches Zeichenbrett entwickelt und geplant, sie an die Märkte in Übersee zu verkaufen. 2021 Jahre magnetisches Kinderspielzeug wird bei Amazon gut verkauft, mit angemessenem Preis, hervorragender Leistung und hervorragender Qualität. Es hat bei den Kunden breite Anerkennung gefunden. Wir halten uns strikt an das Konzept des wissenschaftlichen Designs, das zum einzigartigen Erscheinungsbild und zur benutzerfreundlichen Leistung unserer magnetischen Fliesen, magnetischen Murmelbahnfliesen, magnetischen Rennbahn-Autosets, magnetischen Würfelblöcken und magnetischen Zeichentafeln beiträgt. Außerdem verwenden wir niemals minderwertige Rohstoffe und stellen sicher, dass sie alle von unseren QC-Inspektoren getestet werden, wodurch die Qualität der Magnetblöcke garantiert wird. Wir glauben, dass unser Produkt mit so vielen Vorteilen allen Kunden Vorteile bringen kann.

Herkunftsort:Zhejiang, ChinaMaterial:Kunststoff, ABS-Kunststoff
Das Alter:2–3 Jahre, 4–6 Jahre, 7–9 JahreTyp:Andere Lernspielzeuge
Produktname:Magnetische Bauplatten Magnetisches Spielzeug LernspielzeugFarbe:Bunt
Funktion:Logische FähigkeitZertifikat:EN71
Beschreibung:Pretend LernspielzeugStil:Modell Spielzeug
Verpackung:FarbkastenModellnummer:4770

Produktbeschreibung

 

  • [Tolles Spielzeug für Kinder] Die Magnet Building Tiles Clear 3D Blocks werden Kinder zu Kreativität, Gehirnentwicklung und kritischem Denken anregen.
  • [Spaß und sicher] Die Magnetblock-Spielzeuge verwenden hochwertiges Original-ABS-Material. Alle Teile in Regenbogenfarben wurden für eine bessere Dichtheit einem Ultraschallverfahren unterzogen. Die glatte Kante jeder Fliese wird dem Baby nie schaden's kleine Hände.
  • [Tolles Geschenk für Kinder] Die attraktiven bunten Bauplatten sind ein wunderbares Geburtstags- oder Weihnachtsgeschenk für Jungen oder Mädchen.
  • [Lernen durch Spielen] - Lernen wird nicht so langweilig, wenn Sie es mit Spielen kombinieren können. Das 3D-Spielset würde kleine Kinder mit grundlegenden geometrischen Formen, Farbsinn und grundlegenden 3D-Strukturen vertraut machen& Architekturdesign im frühen Alter.2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon
Zertifizierungen

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazonUnser Unternehmen hat die Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems ---ISO9001:2008 bestanden, und die Produkte haben die Qualitätszertifizierungen EN71, ASTEM-963 und 3C bestanden 

Firmenvideo und Ph

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon 

Vorteile

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon 

Mehr Produkte

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon 

MOQ

MOQ: eine Charge von 1000USD. Für neues Design und kundenspezifisches Produkt wird das MOQ je nach Situation besprochen 

Verpackung& Versand
VERPACKUNGSGRÖSSE: 220X170X60
MENGE/CTN: 20 STÜCKE
KARTONGRÖSSE: 460x360x325
GW/NW/SW: 16/15/0,8 kg2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon
 
Firmeninformation

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf verschiedene magnetische Spielzeuge, eine Vielzahl von Puzzlespielzeugforschung und -entwicklung sowie die Produktion von professionellen Spielzeugunternehmen. Das 2004 gegründete Unternehmen verfügt über ein erstklassiges Produktforschungs- und -entwicklungsteam sowie über Fähigkeiten zur Produktqualitätssicherung.

Das Unternehmen'Zu den aktuellen Produkten gehören: Magnetic Magic Stick-Serien, Magnetic Magic Film-Serien, Magnetic Levitation-Serien, Magnetic Construction Film-Serien, Magnetic Building Blocks-Serien, Wooden Domino-Serien und andere 30 Serien von fast 100 Überschussprodukten, die Kunden im In- und Ausland auswählen können.

Die aktuellen Produkte werden nach Deutschland, in die Schweiz, nach Frankreich, in das Vereinigte Königreich, nach Norwegen, Dänemark, Russland, in die Ukraine, nach Spanien, Schweden, Israel, in die Türkei, in die Vereinigten Staaten, nach Südkorea, Japan, Singapur und in mehr als 40 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Das Unternehmen's-Produkte haben die europäische CE-, die US-amerikanische ASTM-, die nationale Exportproduktqualitätslizenz und die erste Charge der nationalen obligatorischen CCC-Produktzertifizierung bestanden und 2007 die ISO9001-Zertifizierung für das Qualitätsmanagementsystem bestanden.

Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

VR
  • Products Details

hangzhou strong magnet & assembly co.,ltd has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed magnetic tiles,magnetic marble run tiles,magnetic racing track car set,magnetic cube blocks,magnetic drawing board and planned to sell it to the overseas markets. 2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon with reasonable price, excellent performance and excellent quality, it has won wide recognition from customers. We strictly stick to the concept of scientific design, which contributes to the unique appearance and easy-to-use performance of our magnetic tiles,magnetic marble run tiles,magnetic racing track car set,magnetic cube blocks,magnetic drawing board. Also, we never use inferior raw materials and ensure they are all tested by our QC inspectors, thereby, guaranteeing Magnetic Blocks quality. We believe that our product with so many advantages can bring benefits to all customers.

Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaMaterial:Plastic, ABS Plastic
Age:2-3Y, 4-6Y, 7-9YType:Other Educational Toys
Product name:Magnetic Building Panels Magnetic Toy Educational ToysColor:Colorful
Function:Logical AbilityCertificate:EN71
Description:Pretend Educational ToysStyle:Model Toy
Packing:Color BoxModel Number:4770

Product Description

 

  • [Great Toys for Kids] The Magnet Building Tiles Clear 3D Blocks will encourage kids for creativity, brain development and critical thinking.
  • [Fun and Safe]The magnets block toys use high quality original ABS material, all rainbow color pieces have been through ultrasonic process for better tightness.Smooth edge of each tile will never hurt baby's little hands.
  • [Great Present For Kids] The attractive colorful building plates will make Wonderful Birthday or Christmas Gift for Boys or Girls;
  • [Learning By Playing] - Learning wont be so boring if you can mix it with playing. The 3D play set would introduce young children with basic geometrical shapes, sense of color, and basic 3D structure & architectural design at early age.2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon
Certifications

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazonOur company has passed the certification of quality management system ---ISO9001:2008, and the products have passed EN71, ASTEM-963 and 3C quality certifications 

Company Video and Ph

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon 

Advantages

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon 

More Products

2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon 

MOQ

MOQ: a batch of 1000USD. For new design and custom product, the MOQ will be talk upon situation 

Packaging & Shipping
PACKING SIZE:220X170X60
QTY/CTN:20PCS
CARTON SIZE :460x360x325
GW/NW/SW:16/15/0.8kg2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon2021 year magnetic kid toys sale well on amazon
 
Company Information

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. is specialized in various magnetic toys, a variety of puzzle toy research and development and production of professional toy companies. Founded in 2004, the company has a first-class product research and development team and product quality assurance capabilities.

The company's current products include: magnetic magic stick series, magnetic magic film series, magnetic levitation series, magnetic construction film series, magnetic building blocks series, wooden domino series and other 30 series of nearly 100 surplus products for domestic and foreign customers to choose.

The current products are exported to Germany, Switzerland, France, the United Kingdom, Norway, Denmark, Russia, Ukraine, Spain, Sweden, Israel, Turkey, the United States, South Korea, Japan, Singapore and more than 40 countries and regions.The company's products passed the European CE, the United States ASTM, the National export product quality license and the first batch of national compulsory CCC product certification, and passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2007.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English