VR
  • Produkte Details

Verschiedene Größen von 2021 Großhandel neue Art kostenlose Probe Hot Sale magnetische Handschrifttafel Bildung Kinderspielzeug magnetische Tracing Board sind für Kunden verfügbar. Unser Unternehmen hat stark in F&E und Upgrades von Technologien investiert. Dies hat schließlich zu ersten Ergebnissen geführt. Da im Jahr 2021 die Vorteile der magnetischen Handschreibtafel im Großhandel mit kostenloser Probe des neuen Stils für Kinderspielzeug für Kinder ständig entdeckt werden, ist sie in den Bereichen der Magnetblöcke weit verbreitet. Verglichen mit den traditionellen erfüllt es die Marktanforderungen besser.

Herkunftsort:Zhejiang, ChinaModellnummer:neuer Stil
Material:Kunststoff/MagnetFarbe:weiß Blau
Verpackung:FarbkastenGröße:320*265*20
Produktname:Magische magnetische SchreibtafelZertifikat:EN71
Stil:Frühere BildungName:Magnetisches Spiel
Funktion:AusbildungBeschreibung:Pretend Lernspielzeug
Typ:Andere LernspielzeugeZertifizierung:ASTM, EN71, ce, cpsia, GCC, CCC
Altersspanne:2 bis 4 Jahre, 5 bis 7 JahreMarkenname:Giromag

Produktbeschreibung

 

  • Lassen Sie Ihr Kind zu seinem eigenen Picasso werden, indem der magnetische Stylus-Stift der Pinsel und die Perlenplatte die Leinwand sind.
  • Eine unterhaltsame, unterhaltsame und ansprechende Möglichkeit für Kinder, ihre kreativen Talente auszudrücken& Vorstellung. Der magnetische Stylus-Stift bringt die Kugel an die Oberfläche, um ein Design zu erstellen, und wenn Sie ihn nach unten drücken, können Sie ein neues Meisterwerk beginnen
  • Platzieren Sie den magnetischen Stift über dem magnetischen Perlenbrett, sodass die Perlen an der Oberfläche auftauchen, um mit der Erstellung Ihres eigenen einzigartigen Kunstwerks zu beginnen.
  • Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen einzigartigen Freiform-Meisterwerke& Zeigen Sie Ihren inneren Künstler mit dem Magnetstift und bringen Sie Ihre Kunst in die Welt
  • Stundenlanger Spaß und Spiel mit dem sensorisch verstärkten Magnetpad, um Informationen durch Sehen, Hören und Berühren zu verarbeiten2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board
Mehr Produkte

2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Firmenvideo und Ph

2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Zertifizierungen

2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing BoardUnser Unternehmen hat die Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems ---ISO9001:2008 bestanden, und die Produkte haben die Qualitätszertifizierungen EN71, ASTEM-963 und 3C bestanden 

MOQ

 1000Boxen

Verpackung& Versand

 VERPACKUNGSGRÖSSE: 320X265X20
MENGE/CTN:20 stücke
KARTONGRÖSSE: 545*335*220
GW/NW/SW: 16kg/15kg/0,775kg

MAGAZIN     Material: ABS-Kunststoff + Magnet

Unsere Leistungen

 

  • Der Magnetstift ist Ihr Stift. das Perlenbrett Ihr Papier. Ihr Finger den Radiergummi, während Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf lassen, um zu zeichnen, zu entwerfen und zu kreieren
  • Entdecken Sie Ihre Kreativität in fesselndem, sensorisch verstärktem Spiel. Der Stift bringt die Perlen mit einem hörbaren Klicken an die Oberfläche und enthüllt Ihre Kreation
  • Drücken Sie die Perlen mit einem Finger nach unten, um sie zu löschen und von vorne zu beginnen. Die Perlen sind vollständig in sich geschlossen und kommen nicht aus dem Brett
  • Hergestellt aus hochwertigem ABS. Das neue Design verbessert die Leistung und erhöht die Zufriedenheit des Kindes
Firmeninformation

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. ist auf verschiedene magnetische Spielzeuge spezialisiert. Eine Vielzahl von Puzzlespielzeugforschung und -entwicklung sowie die Produktion von professionellen Spielzeugunternehmen. Das 2004 gegründete Unternehmen verfügt über ein erstklassiges Produktforschungs- und -entwicklungsteam sowie über Fähigkeiten zur Produktqualitätssicherung.

Das Unternehmen'Zu den aktuellen Produkten gehören Magnetic Magic Stick Series. Magnetic Magic Film Series. Magnetic Levitation Series. Magnetic Construction Film Series. Magnetic Building Blocks Series. Wooden Domino Series und andere 30 Serien von fast 100 überschüssigen Produkten, die Kunden im In- und Ausland auswählen können.

Die aktuellen Produkte werden nach Deutschland, der Schweiz, Frankreich, dem Vereinigten Königreich, Norwegen, Dänemark, Russland, der Ukraine, Spanien, Schweden, Israel, der Türkei, den Vereinigten Staaten, Südkorea, Japan, Singapur und mehr als 40 Ländern und Regionen exportiert. Das Unternehmen's-Produkte bestanden die europäische CE.the United States ASTM.the National Export Product Quality License und die erste Charge der nationalen CCC-Produktzertifizierung.

Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

VR
  • Products Details

Various sizes of 2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board are available for clients. Our company has been investing heavily in R&D and upgrades of technologies. This has given initial results eventually. As 2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board advantages are discovered continually, it has been widely used in the field(s) of Magnetic Blocks. Compared with the traditional ones, it better meets the market demands.

Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaModel Number:new style
Material:Plastic/magnetColor:white/blue
Packing:Color BoxSize:320*265*20
Product name:magic magnetic writing boardCertificate:EN71
Style:Earlier EducationName:Magnetic Game
Function:TrainingDescription:Pretend Educational Toys
Type:Other Educational ToysCertification:ASTM, EN71, ce, cpsia, GCC, CCC
Age Range:2 to 4 Years, 5 to 7 yearsBrand Name:giromag

Product Description

 

  • Let your child become their own Picasso with the magnetic stylus pen being the brush and the bead board the canvas.
  • A fun, entertaining and engaging way for kids to express their creative talents & imagination. Magnetic stylus pen brings ball to surface to create design and pressing it down allows you to start a new masterpiece
  • Place the magnetic stylus over the magnetic bead board, allowing the beads to pop up to the surface, to start creating your own unique artwork.
  • Create your own unique free form masterpieces & reveal your inner artist with the magnetic pen bringing your art to the world
  • Hours of fun and play using the sensory-reinforced magnetic pad to process information through sight, sound and touch2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board
More Products

2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Company Video and Ph

2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Certifications

2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing BoardOur company has passed the certification of quality management system ---ISO9001:2008, and the products have passed EN71, ASTEM-963 and 3C quality certifications 

MOQ

 1000boxes

Packaging & Shipping

 PACKING SIZE:320X265X20
QTY/CTN:20pcs
CARTON SIZE :545*335*220
GW/NW/SW:16kg/15kg/0.775kg

MAGBOARD         Material :ABS Plastic+Magnet

Our Services

 

  • The magnetic stylus is your pen. the bead board your paper. your finger the eraser as you use your imagination to draw.design and create
  • Explore your creativity in engaging,,sensory reinforced play.the stylus brings the beads to the surface with an audible click revealing your creation
  • Push the beads down with a finger to erase and start over.the beads are completely self contained and do not come out of the board
  • Made from the highest quality ABS.the new design improves performance and increases child satisfaction
Company Information

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. is specialized in various magnetic toys.a variety of puzzle toy research and development and production of professional toy companies. Founded in 2004. the company has a first class product research and development team and product quality assurance capabilities.

The company's current products include magnetic magic stick series.magnetic magic film series.magnetic levitation series.magnetic construction film series.magnetic building blocks series.wooden domino series and other 30 series of nearly 100 surplus products for domestic and foreign customers to choose.

The current products are exported to Germany.Switzerland.France.the United Kingdom.Norway.Denmark.Russia.Ukraine.Spain.Sweden.Israel.Turkey.he United States.South Korea.Japan.Singapore and more than 40 countries and regions.The company's products passed the European CE.the United States ASTM.the National export product quality license and the first batch of national compulsory CCC product certification.and passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2007.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English