VR
  • Детали продуктов

Для клиентов доступны различные размеры 2021 оптового нового стиля бесплатного образца. Горячая распродажа магнитной доски для письма. Образовательная детская игрушка. Наша компания вкладывает значительные средства в исследования и разработки и модернизацию технологий. В конце концов это дало первые результаты. По мере того, как в 2021 году оптовый новый стиль бесплатного образца Горячая распродажа магнитной доски для письма, образовательная детская игрушка, преимущества магнитной доски для отслеживания обнаруживаются постоянно, она широко используется в области магнитных блоков. По сравнению с традиционными, он лучше соответствует требованиям рынка.

Место происхождения:Чжэцзян, КитайНомер модели:новый стиль
Материал:Пластик/магнитЦвет:белый/синий
Упаковка:Цветная коробкаРазмер:320*265*20
Наименование товара:волшебная магнитная доска для письмаСертификат:EN71
Стиль:Раннее образованиеИмя:Магнитная игра
Функция:ПодготовкаОписание:Притворись развивающими игрушками
Тип:Другие развивающие игрушкиСертификация:ASTM, EN71, CE, cpsia, GCC, CCC
Возрастной диапазон:от 2 до 4 лет, от 5 до 7 летИмя бренда:жиромаг

Описание продукта

 

  • Пусть ваш ребенок станет своим собственным Пикассо: магнитный стилус станет кистью, а доска для бисера — холстом.
  • Веселый, занимательный и увлекательный способ для детей проявить свои творческие таланты& воображение. Магнитный стилус выводит шарик на поверхность для создания рисунка, а нажатие на него позволяет начать новый шедевр.
  • Поместите магнитный стилус на магнитную доску для бусин, позволяя бусинам всплывать на поверхность, чтобы начать создавать свои собственные уникальные произведения искусства.
  • Создавайте свои уникальные шедевры свободной формы& раскройте своего внутреннего художника с помощью магнитной ручки, раскрывающей ваше искусство миру
  • Часы веселья и игры с использованием сенсорной магнитной панели для обработки информации через зрение, звук и осязание2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board
Больше продуктов

2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Видео компании и фото

2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Сертификаты

2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing BoardНаша компания прошла сертификацию системы менеджмента качества --- ISO9001:2008, а продукция прошла сертификацию качества EN71, ASTEM-963 и 3C. 

Минимальный заказ

 1000 коробок

Упаковка& Перевозки

 РАЗМЕР УПАКОВКИ: 320X265X20
Кол-во/кор: 20 шт.
РАЗМЕР КОРОБКИ: 545*335*220
ГВт/СЗ/ЮЗ: 16кг/15кг/0.775кг

МАГБОРД     Материал: АБС-пластик + магнит

Наши услуги

 

  • Магнитный стилус — это ваша ручка. бисерная доска ваша бумага. пальцем ластик, когда вы используете свое воображение, чтобы рисовать. дизайн и создавать
  • Раскройте свой творческий потенциал в увлекательной сенсорной игре. Стилус выводит бусины на поверхность со звуковым щелчком, раскрывающим ваше творение.
  • Нажмите на бусины пальцем, чтобы стереть их и начать заново. бусины полностью автономны и не выходят из доски.
  • Изготовлен из высококачественного АБС-пластика. Новый дизайн повышает производительность и повышает удовлетворенность детей.
Информация о компании

 

Компания Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. специализируется на различных магнитных игрушках. Различные исследования и разработки игрушек-головоломок, а также производство профессиональных игрушечных компаний. Основанная в 2004 году, компания имеет первоклассную команду по исследованиям и разработкам, а также возможности обеспечения качества продукции.

Компания'Текущие продукты s включают серию магнитной волшебной палочки. серию магнитной волшебной пленки. серию магнитной левитации. серию магнитной строительной пленки. серию магнитных строительных блоков. серию деревянных домино и другие 30 серий из почти 100 избыточных продуктов для отечественных и зарубежных клиентов на выбор.

Текущая продукция экспортируется в Германию, Швейцарию, Францию, Великобританию, Норвегию, Данию, Россию, Украину, Испанию, Швецию, Израиль, Турцию, США, Южную Корею, Японию, Сингапур и более 40 стран и регионов. Компания'Продукция s прошла европейский стандарт CE. ASTM США. Национальную лицензию на качество экспортной продукции и первую партию национальной обязательной сертификации продукции CCC. И прошла сертификацию системы управления качеством ISO9001 в 2007 году.

Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English
русский
Deutsch
Español
Текущий язык:русский

VR
  • Products Details

Various sizes of 2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board are available for clients. Our company has been investing heavily in R&D and upgrades of technologies. This has given initial results eventually. As 2021 wholesale new style free sample Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board advantages are discovered continually, it has been widely used in the field(s) of Magnetic Blocks. Compared with the traditional ones, it better meets the market demands.

Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaModel Number:new style
Material:Plastic/magnetColor:white/blue
Packing:Color BoxSize:320*265*20
Product name:magic magnetic writing boardCertificate:EN71
Style:Earlier EducationName:Magnetic Game
Function:TrainingDescription:Pretend Educational Toys
Type:Other Educational ToysCertification:ASTM, EN71, ce, cpsia, GCC, CCC
Age Range:2 to 4 Years, 5 to 7 yearsBrand Name:giromag

Product Description

 

  • Let your child become their own Picasso with the magnetic stylus pen being the brush and the bead board the canvas.
  • A fun, entertaining and engaging way for kids to express their creative talents & imagination. Magnetic stylus pen brings ball to surface to create design and pressing it down allows you to start a new masterpiece
  • Place the magnetic stylus over the magnetic bead board, allowing the beads to pop up to the surface, to start creating your own unique artwork.
  • Create your own unique free form masterpieces & reveal your inner artist with the magnetic pen bringing your art to the world
  • Hours of fun and play using the sensory-reinforced magnetic pad to process information through sight, sound and touch2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board
More Products

2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Company Video and Ph

2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing Board 

Certifications

2021 wholesale new style free sample  Hot Sale magnetic Hand Writing Board education kid toy magnetic Tracing BoardOur company has passed the certification of quality management system ---ISO9001:2008, and the products have passed EN71, ASTEM-963 and 3C quality certifications 

MOQ

 1000boxes

Packaging & Shipping

 PACKING SIZE:320X265X20
QTY/CTN:20pcs
CARTON SIZE :545*335*220
GW/NW/SW:16kg/15kg/0.775kg

MAGBOARD         Material :ABS Plastic+Magnet

Our Services

 

  • The magnetic stylus is your pen. the bead board your paper. your finger the eraser as you use your imagination to draw.design and create
  • Explore your creativity in engaging,,sensory reinforced play.the stylus brings the beads to the surface with an audible click revealing your creation
  • Push the beads down with a finger to erase and start over.the beads are completely self contained and do not come out of the board
  • Made from the highest quality ABS.the new design improves performance and increases child satisfaction
Company Information

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. is specialized in various magnetic toys.a variety of puzzle toy research and development and production of professional toy companies. Founded in 2004. the company has a first class product research and development team and product quality assurance capabilities.

The company's current products include magnetic magic stick series.magnetic magic film series.magnetic levitation series.magnetic construction film series.magnetic building blocks series.wooden domino series and other 30 series of nearly 100 surplus products for domestic and foreign customers to choose.

The current products are exported to Germany.Switzerland.France.the United Kingdom.Norway.Denmark.Russia.Ukraine.Spain.Sweden.Israel.Turkey.he United States.South Korea.Japan.Singapore and more than 40 countries and regions.The company's products passed the European CE.the United States ASTM.the National export product quality license and the first batch of national compulsory CCC product certification.and passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2007.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English