VR
  • Детали продуктов

Планируете ли вы купить большую часть популярной магнитной головоломки 2021 года, могучей игрушки для развития мозга детей? Hangzhou Strong Magnetic & Assembly Co., Ltd предлагает высокий уровень обслуживания по конкурентоспособным ценам. Чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности клиентов, Hangzhou Strong Magnetic & Assembly Co., Ltd поддерживает индивидуальные магнитные головоломки 2021 года, популярные магнитные игрушки для развития мозга детей.

Место происхождения:Чжэцзян, КитайИмя бренда:ГИРОМАГ
Номер модели:8002Тип пластика:АБС
Тип:Магические кубикиМатериал:Пластик, АБС-пластик + магнитная кнопка
Стиль:DIY ИГРУШКА, Развивающая игрушкаПол:унисекс
Возрастной диапазон:от 2 до 4 лет, от 5 до 7 лет, от 8 до 13 летНаименование товара:магнитная игрушка могучего разума
Цвет:Красный желтыйФункция:Развивающие игрушки своими руками
Форма:Треугольник, Квадрат, Круг, ТреугольникСертификат:CE//EN71
Упаковка:Внутренняя жестяная коробка и внешняя картонная коробкаОЭМ/ОДМ:Доступный
Название предмета:магнитная игрушка могучего разумаСрок поставки:25 дней
Сертификация:ASTM, EN71, CE, cpsia, GCC, CCC

Описание продукта
2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development

Обучающая АБС-пластик и вырубная резиновая магнитная магнитная могучая игрушка для детей, развивающая головной мозг

Особенность:

1.Безопасный материал и высококачественные магниты - изготовлены из АБС-пластика, гладкий край каждой плитки никогда не повредит детям.' маленькие руки. Мощные магниты позаботятся о том, чтобы вашим детям нравились модели, которые они строят.

2.Образовательная и творческая головоломка для детей - 20 карт-путеводителей содержат 40 различных головоломок. Вдохновите своего ребенка's способность к творчеству и воображению, игрушки можно использовать снова и снова, они тренируют вашего ребенка'координацию рук и глаз, пространственное мышление, а также разовьет уверенность, а также поможет вам и вашему ребенку весело провести время вместе. Играть и обучать можно только в одной игрушке.2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development

  

 

Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Текущий язык:русский

VR
  • Products Details

Are you planning to buy the bulk of 2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development? hangzhou strong magnet & assembly co.,ltd offers a high standard of service together with being competitively priced. To meet various needs of customers, hangzhou strong magnet & assembly co.,ltd supports customized 2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development.

Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaBrand Name:GIROMAG
Model Number:8002Plastic Type:ABS
Type:Magic CubesMaterial:Plastic, ABS Plastic + Magnet button
Style:DIY TOY, Educational ToyGender:Unisex
Age Range:2 to 4 Years, 5 to 7 years, 8 to 13 YearsProduct name:magnetyic mighty mind toy
Color:Red, YellowFunction:Educational DIY Toys
Shape:Triangle, Square, Circle, TriangleCertificate:CE//EN71
Packing:Inner tin box and Outter Carton boxOEM/ODM:Available
Item Name:magnetyic mighty mind toyDelivery Time:25 days
Certification:ASTM, EN71, ce, cpsia, GCC, CCC

Product Description
2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development

Educational ABS plastic and die cut rubber magnet magnetic mighty mind toy for kids develop cerebrum

Feature:

1.Safe Material and High Quality Magnets - Made from ABS Plastic, smooth edge design of each tile will never hurt kids' little hands. Powerful magnets make sure that your kids enjoy the patterns they build.

2..Educational and Creative puzzle for Kids - 20 guide cards have 40 different puzzles Inspire your kid's ability of creativity and imagination, the toys can be used over and over again, they exercise your kid's hand-eye coordination, spatial thinking ways, and will also develop confidence,as well as help you and your child to have fun together. Play and Teaching just can be in one toy.2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development2021 year hot selling magnetic puzzles mighty mind toy for kids brain development

  

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English