VR
  • Детали продуктов

Для клиентов доступны строительные блоки, популярные в 2021 году, детские развивающие игрушки различных размеров. После того, как в 2021 году на рынок поступили горячие продажи строительных блоков для детей, мы получили большую поддержку и похвалу. Большинство клиентов считают, что этот вид продукции соответствует их ожиданиям с точки зрения внешнего вида и производительности. У нас есть опытная команда, состоящая из нескольких отраслевых экспертов. У них есть многолетний опыт в производстве и дизайне Snowflakes. В последние месяцы они сосредоточились на улучшении практического использования продукта, и, наконец, они сделали это. С гордостью говоря, наш продукт имеет широкий спектр применения и может быть очень полезен при применении в области(ях) магнитной плитки, магнитной мраморной беговой плитки, магнитного набора гоночных автомобилей, магнитных кубиков, магнитной доски для рисования.

Место происхождения:Чжэцзян, КитайИмя бренда:гриомаг
Номер модели:8560Тип пластика:АБС
Материал:Пластик, АБС-пластикСтиль:Электронная игрушка, ИГРУШКА «Сделай сам», раннее образование
Пол:унисексВозрастной диапазон:от 2 до 4 лет, от 5 до 7 лет, от 8 до 13 лет
Цвет:КрасочныйНаименование товара:Горячий
Функция:ИграСертификат:EN71
Описание:Притворись развивающими игрушкамиУпаковка:Цветная коробка
Имя:Магнитная играРазмер:380*300*65
Тип:Другие развивающие игрушкиСертификация:ASTM, EN71, CE, GCC

Описание продукта

 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys

  • Без краски, безопасно и надежно: использование высококачественного полипропиленового материала без вреда для детей
  • Легко вставляется, слот для карты тугой и свободный: воспитывайте детей'Способность к координации рук и глаз, посредством обработки действий, визуального ввода, придания воображения действию, улучшения способности к координации
  • Насыщенные цвета и отсутствие бликов защитят вашего ребенка'глаза и воспитывать правильное цветовосприятие и эстетику.
  • Интерактивная семья и развлечение: это игрушка для совместного взаимодействия родителей и детей, а также учебное пособие для детей, чтобы учиться и расти в игре.
  • Веселитесь, воспитывайте детей's наблюдательность и способность к независимому мышлению: наблюдая за кусочками жизни, они отображаются снежинками. Пока дети развлекаются, они улучшают свою способность мыслить независимо.
Видео компании и фото

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Сертификаты

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational ToysНаша компания прошла сертификацию системы менеджмента качества --- ISO9001:2008, а продукция прошла сертификацию качества EN71, ASTEM-963 и 3C. 

Преимущества

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Упаковка

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Наши услуги
Информация о компании

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. специализируется на различных магнитных игрушках, различных исследованиях и разработках игрушек-головоломок, а также на производстве профессиональных игрушечных компаний. Основанная в 2004 году, компания имеет первоклассную команду по исследованиям и разработкам продукции, а также возможности обеспечения качества продукции.

Компания'Текущие продукты s включают: серию магнитных волшебных палочек, серию магнитных волшебных пленок, серию магнитных левитаций, серию магнитных строительных пленок, серию магнитных строительных блоков, серию деревянных домино и другие 30 серий из почти 100 избыточных продуктов для отечественных и зарубежных клиентов на выбор.

Текущая продукция экспортируется в Германию, Швейцарию, Францию, Великобританию, Норвегию, Данию, Россию, Украину, Испанию, Швецию, Израиль, Турцию, США, Южную Корею, Японию, Сингапур и более чем в 40 стран и регионов. Компания'Продукция S прошла европейский CE, ASTM США, национальную экспортную лицензию на качество продукции и первую партию национальной обязательной сертификации продукции CCC, а также прошла сертификацию системы управления качеством ISO9001 в 2007 году.

Упаковка& Перевозки
СНЕЖИНКИ 358ШТ.
ВНУТРЕННЯЯ ПЛАСТИКОВАЯ КОРОБКА И ВНЕШНЯЯ КОРОБКА.
Материал: АБС-пластик

 

РАЗМЕР УПАКОВКИ: 380X300X65
Кол-во/кор: 12 шт.
РАЗМЕР КОРОБКИ: 615*395*420
Вес/СЗ/ЮЗ: 14,9/13,9/1,16 кг
 
 
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Отправить запрос

Выберите другой язык
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Текущий язык:русский
Отправить запрос

VR
  • Products Details

Various sizes of 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys are available for clients. After 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys launching into the market, we have gained a lot of support and praise. Most customers think that this kind of products are in line with their expectations in terms of appearance and performance. We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing Snowflakes.In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of magnetic tiles,magnetic marble run tiles,magnetic racing track car set,magnetic cube blocks,magnetic drawing board.

Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaBrand Name:griomag
Model Number:8560Plastic Type:ABS
Material:Plastic, ABS PlasticStyle:Electronic Toy, DIY TOY, Earlier Education
Gender:UnisexAge Range:2 to 4 Years, 5 to 7 years, 8 to 13 Years
Color:ColorfulProduct name:Hot
Function:PlayingCertificate:EN71
Description:Pretend Educational ToysPacking:Color Box
Name:Magnetic GameSize:380*300*65
Type:Other Educational ToysCertification:ASTM, EN71, ce, GCC

Product Description

 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys

  • No paint, safe and secure: using high quality PP material without any harm to children
  • Easy to insert, card slot is tight and loose: cultivate children's hand-eye coordination ability, through action processing, visual input, give imagination to action, enhance coordination ability
  • With rich colors and no glare, protect your baby's eyes and cultivate correct color perception and aesthetics.
  • Interactive family and entertaining: it is a toy for parents and children to interact together, and it is also a teaching aid for children to learn and grow in the game.
  • Have fun, cultivate children's observation ability and independent thinking ability: by observing the bits and pieces of life, they are displayed with snowflakes. While children entertain themselves, they enhance their ability to think independently.
Company Video and Ph

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Certifications

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational ToysOur company has passed the certification of quality management system ---ISO9001:2008, and the products have passed EN71, ASTEM-963 and 3C quality certifications 

Advantages

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Packaging

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Our Services
Company Information

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. is specialized in various magnetic toys, a variety of puzzle toy research and development and production of professional toy companies. Founded in 2004, the company has a first-class product research and development team and product quality assurance capabilities.

The company's current products include: magnetic magic stick series, magnetic magic film series, magnetic levitation series, magnetic construction film series, magnetic building blocks series, wooden domino series and other 30 series of nearly 100 surplus products for domestic and foreign customers to choose.

The current products are exported to Germany, Switzerland, France, the United Kingdom, Norway, Denmark, Russia, Ukraine, Spain, Sweden, Israel, Turkey, the United States, South Korea, Japan, Singapore and more than 40 countries and regions.The company's products passed the European CE, the United States ASTM, the National export product quality license and the first batch of national compulsory CCC product certification, and passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2007.

Packaging & Shipping
358PCS SNOWFLAKES.
INNER PLASTIC BOX AND OUTER CARTON BOX.
Material:ABS Plastic

 

PACKING SIZE:380X300X65
QTY/CTN:12PCS
CARTON SIZE :615*395*420
GW/NW/SW:14.9/13.9/1.16kg
 
 
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English