VR
  • Produkte Details

Verschiedene Größen von 2021-Jahr-Heißverkaufs-Bausteinen für Kinder stehen für Kunden zur Verfügung. Nachdem 2021 der heiße Verkauf von Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys auf den Markt kam, haben wir viel Unterstützung und Lob erhalten. Die meisten Kunden denken, dass diese Art von Produkten ihren Erwartungen in Bezug auf Aussehen und Leistung entspricht. Wir haben ein erfahrenes Team bestehend aus mehreren Branchenexperten. Sie haben jahrelange Erfahrung in der Herstellung und Gestaltung von Schneeflocken. In den vergangenen Monaten haben sie sich darauf konzentriert, die praktische Nutzung des Produkts zu verbessern, und schließlich haben sie es geschafft. Stolz kann man sagen, dass unser Produkt ein breites Anwendungsspektrum genießt und sehr nützlich sein kann, wenn es in den Bereichen magnetische Fliesen, magnetische Marmorbahnfliesen, magnetisches Rennbahnwagenset, magnetische Würfelblöcke, magnetisches Zeichenbrett angewendet wird.

Herkunftsort:Zhejiang, ChinaMarkenname:Griomag
Modellnummer:8560Kunststofftyp:Abs
Material:Kunststoff, ABS-KunststoffStil:Elektronisches Spielzeug, DIY SPIELZEUG, Frühere Bildung
Geschlecht:UnisexAltersspanne:2 bis 4 Jahre, 5 bis 7 Jahre, 8 bis 13 Jahre
Farbe:BuntProduktname:Heiß
Funktion:SpielenZertifikat:EN71
Beschreibung:Pretend LernspielzeugVerpackung:Farbkasten
Name:Magnetisches SpielGröße:380*300*65
Typ:Andere LernspielzeugeZertifizierung:ASTM, EN71, ce, GCC

Produktbeschreibung

 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys

  • Keine Farbe, sicher und sicher: Verwendung von hochwertigem PP-Material ohne Schaden für Kinder
  • Einfach einzuführen, Kartensteckplatz ist fest und locker: Kultivieren Sie Kinder's Hand-Augen-Koordinationsfähigkeit, durch Aktionsverarbeitung, visuellen Input, geben der Aktion Vorstellungskraft, verbessern die Koordinationsfähigkeit
  • Schützen Sie Ihr Baby mit satten Farben und ohne Blendung'Augen und kultivieren die richtige Farbwahrnehmung und Ästhetik.
  • Interaktive Familie und Unterhaltung: Es ist ein Spielzeug für Eltern und Kinder, um miteinander zu interagieren, und es ist auch eine Lehrhilfe für Kinder, um im Spiel zu lernen und zu wachsen.
  • Haben Sie Spaß, kultivieren Sie Kinder's Beobachtungsgabe und selbständiges Denkvermögen: Durch das Beobachten der Teile des Lebens werden sie mit Schneeflocken dargestellt. Während sich Kinder unterhalten, verbessern sie ihre Fähigkeit, unabhängig zu denken.
Firmenvideo und Ph

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Zertifizierungen

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational ToysUnser Unternehmen hat die Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems ---ISO9001:2008 bestanden, und die Produkte haben die Qualitätszertifizierungen EN71, ASTEM-963 und 3C bestanden 

Vorteile

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Verpackung

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Unsere Leistungen

 100% Produktqualitätsproduktion 

100 % pünktliche Sendungsproduktion

100% Zahlungsschutz 

 

Unterstützen Sie kleine Bestellungen, Probelauf (200)

 

Firmeninformation

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf verschiedene magnetische Spielzeuge, eine Vielzahl von Puzzlespielzeugforschung und -entwicklung sowie die Produktion von professionellen Spielzeugunternehmen. Das 2004 gegründete Unternehmen verfügt über ein erstklassiges Produktforschungs- und -entwicklungsteam sowie über Fähigkeiten zur Produktqualitätssicherung.

Das Unternehmen'Zu den aktuellen Produkten gehören: Magnetic Magic Stick-Serien, Magnetic Magic Film-Serien, Magnetic Levitation-Serien, Magnetic Construction Film-Serien, Magnetic Building Blocks-Serien, Wooden Domino-Serien und andere 30 Serien von fast 100 Überschussprodukten, die Kunden im In- und Ausland auswählen können.

Die aktuellen Produkte werden nach Deutschland, in die Schweiz, nach Frankreich, in das Vereinigte Königreich, nach Norwegen, Dänemark, Russland, in die Ukraine, nach Spanien, Schweden, Israel, in die Türkei, in die Vereinigten Staaten, nach Südkorea, Japan, Singapur und in mehr als 40 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Das Unternehmen's-Produkte haben die europäische CE-, die US-amerikanische ASTM-, die nationale Exportproduktqualitätslizenz und die erste Charge der nationalen obligatorischen CCC-Produktzertifizierung bestanden und 2007 die ISO9001-Zertifizierung für das Qualitätsmanagementsystem bestanden.

Verpackung& Versand
358 STÜCKE SCHNEEFLOCKEN.
INNERE KUNSTSTOFFBOX UND ÄUSSERER KARTON.
Material: ABS-Kunststoff

 

VERPACKUNGSGRÖSSE: 380X300X65
MENGE/CTN: 12 STÜCKE
KARTONGRÖSSE: 615*395*420
GW/NW/SW: 14,9/13,9/1,16 kg
 
 
Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

VR
  • Products Details

Various sizes of 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys are available for clients. After 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys launching into the market, we have gained a lot of support and praise. Most customers think that this kind of products are in line with their expectations in terms of appearance and performance. We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing Snowflakes.In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of magnetic tiles,magnetic marble run tiles,magnetic racing track car set,magnetic cube blocks,magnetic drawing board.

Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaBrand Name:griomag
Model Number:8560Plastic Type:ABS
Material:Plastic, ABS PlasticStyle:Electronic Toy, DIY TOY, Earlier Education
Gender:UnisexAge Range:2 to 4 Years, 5 to 7 years, 8 to 13 Years
Color:ColorfulProduct name:Hot
Function:PlayingCertificate:EN71
Description:Pretend Educational ToysPacking:Color Box
Name:Magnetic GameSize:380*300*65
Type:Other Educational ToysCertification:ASTM, EN71, ce, GCC

Product Description

 2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys

  • No paint, safe and secure: using high quality PP material without any harm to children
  • Easy to insert, card slot is tight and loose: cultivate children's hand-eye coordination ability, through action processing, visual input, give imagination to action, enhance coordination ability
  • With rich colors and no glare, protect your baby's eyes and cultivate correct color perception and aesthetics.
  • Interactive family and entertaining: it is a toy for parents and children to interact together, and it is also a teaching aid for children to learn and grow in the game.
  • Have fun, cultivate children's observation ability and independent thinking ability: by observing the bits and pieces of life, they are displayed with snowflakes. While children entertain themselves, they enhance their ability to think independently.
Company Video and Ph

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Certifications

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational ToysOur company has passed the certification of quality management system ---ISO9001:2008, and the products have passed EN71, ASTEM-963 and 3C quality certifications 

Advantages

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Packaging

2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys2021 year hot sale Building Blocks Kids Educational Toys 

Our Services
Company Information

 

Hangzhou Strong Magnetic Devices Co. Ltd. is specialized in various magnetic toys, a variety of puzzle toy research and development and production of professional toy companies. Founded in 2004, the company has a first-class product research and development team and product quality assurance capabilities.

The company's current products include: magnetic magic stick series, magnetic magic film series, magnetic levitation series, magnetic construction film series, magnetic building blocks series, wooden domino series and other 30 series of nearly 100 surplus products for domestic and foreign customers to choose.

The current products are exported to Germany, Switzerland, France, the United Kingdom, Norway, Denmark, Russia, Ukraine, Spain, Sweden, Israel, Turkey, the United States, South Korea, Japan, Singapore and more than 40 countries and regions.The company's products passed the European CE, the United States ASTM, the National export product quality license and the first batch of national compulsory CCC product certification, and passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in 2007.

Packaging & Shipping
358PCS SNOWFLAKES.
INNER PLASTIC BOX AND OUTER CARTON BOX.
Material:ABS Plastic

 

PACKING SIZE:380X300X65
QTY/CTN:12PCS
CARTON SIZE :615*395*420
GW/NW/SW:14.9/13.9/1.16kg
 
 
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English